Day 3: Christmas Playlist

I am of the opinion that artists keep coming out with new Christmas albums in which they almost all sing the same songs. These are great songs, but I honestly think that we have too many versions of “Silent Night” out there. So, I thought I’d start a Christmas playlist of some of my favourites. I will add to it throughout the month and I’d love to hear your favourites. I may use some of those in the playlist.

What are your favorite Christmas songs? Do any of them bring back memories?

IMG_1517

 

Everyday during the month of December, I am wearing a dress to raise money and support for the fight against exploitation and trafficking. Please consider donating and getting more information here.

 

Leave a Reply

